The Last Ship (standard & vinyl editions)

Sep 24, 2013
Track List And Lyrics
    DISC NO: 1
  1. The Last Ship lyrics
  2. Dead Man's Boots lyrics
  3. And Yet lyrics
  4. August Winds lyrics
  5. Language Of Birds lyrics
  6. Practical Arrangement lyrics
  7. The Night The Pugilist Learned How To Dance lyrics
  8. Ballad Of The Great Eastern lyrics
  9. What Have We Got? (featuring Jimmy Nail) lyrics
  10. I Love Her But She Loves Someone Else lyrics
  11. So To Speak (featuring Becky Unthank) lyrics
  12. The Last Ship (Reprise) lyrics
Produced By
Rob Mathes and Sting
Cherrytree/Interscope/A&M Records
Recorded At
MSR Studios, NYC; Steerpike Studios, UK; Abbey Road Studios, London; The Beach, Newcastle Upon Tyne and Downtown Studios, NYC